| Domains & Webhosting | SEO Forum | Buy, Sell & Trade | Search Engine Forum |
| |||||||
| REMOVE the ads below ! |
| | LinkBack | Thread Tools |
| ||
| Google Releases A Web Browser ! -
05-31-2007
Wow. Google have finally decided that they want to take over more of the internet by releasing Google Water Vole Beta!! Like most of Google's products it will never come out of its beta stages... I hope you like it. It is humour. To see what it is like visit the watervole page. http://watervole.google.com/utm/search If they can get this to be very popular other browsers will be in serious truble!! Google seems to have their goal set to take over the world! | ||
| |
| ||
| Re: Google Releases A Web Browser ! -
05-31-2007
same here , is the news even true or not , if yes then why link is dead on my browser | ||
| |
| ||
| Re: Google Releases A Web Browser ! -
05-31-2007
if the rumor will be confirmed, it would be a good browser..... Google make some good products | ||
| |
| ||
| Re: Google Releases A Web Browser ! -
05-31-2007
I think the link he meant to use was http://watervole.google.com.utm.sear...direction.com/ I aint sure wether its a scam ro something, check the url out...read the url, I dont think it belongs to google..? EDIT:definately a fakecheck out http://watervole.google.com.utm.sear.../download.html far too many spelling mistakes for google. and grammatical errors. Plus... on the error pages it says to email the-master@supanet.com for problems lol... i reckon we should spam the email adress..:P? http://img147.imageshack.us/img147/8...wcugsigxo6.jpg CLICK ONE OF MY 2 SIGS TO GO TO MY SITE If you want, add me on MSN anytime for a chat pon-deh-raggamuffin@hotmail.co.uk | ||
| |
| ||
| Re: Google Releases A Web Browser ! -
05-31-2007
Looks like a fake to me.. If it really is from google.. It will be impossible that it will show up a server not found... Hey have some of the best servers in the world.. I would really believe it if it is really a subdomain of google.com | ||
| |
| ||
| Re: Google Releases A Web Browser ! -
05-31-2007
I really don't think this is a scam here is the right link, I'm sorry that I didn't post the right link Please forgive me guys Here is the right link http://watervole.google.com.utm.sear...direction.com/ Well if it is a scam you be the judge of that, so what are you waiting for?? Go and review the website for self and then you can tell me what you think. | ||
| |
| Thread Tools | |