Go Back   Webmaster Forum > Business > Internet Marketing
REMOVE the ads below !
Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools
  # 1 (permalink)
Old
Newbie
Posts: 1
Join Date: Feb 2008
iTrader: (0)
VADpay.com - Beta - 02-12-2008

New ppc/cpm advertising system - vadpay.com (beta) is starting. Any one use it?
VADpay: Online Advertising - Ads Marketplace
You can get started with $0.01 There is also free $20 bonus now for sign up.
You will get universal account and can use it as advertiser,publisher,reseller,media agency,partner.
CPC Keyword, GEO, Demographic & Category Targeting!

Last edited by alexxx : 02-12-2008 at 02:17 AM. Reason: add more information
Reply With Quote
  # 2 (permalink)
Old
GeekPoint Promoter
Posts: 139
Join Date: Feb 2008
iTrader: (0)
02-13-2008

lol
The cashout is $10
They give you $20 to sign up.
I'm going to do this and get my free $20, now...
Reply With Quote
  # 3 (permalink)
Old
Promotion Team Leader
Posts: 1,427
Join Date: Aug 2007
iTrader: (0)
Location: Sujangarh (Rajasthan,India)
02-13-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by watward07 View Post
lol
The cashout is $10
They give you $20 to sign up.
I'm going to do this and get my free $20, now...

Cashout $10 is for publisher.
Sign up $20 for advertiser.

They are not fools


Directory forum| Webmaster Zone| Directory Point | Dierctory Blog
PR4
Bidding Directory | Blog of India
If Shadab is solution....I need my question back...

Reply With Quote
  # 4 (permalink)
Old
GeekPoint Promoter
Posts: 139
Join Date: Feb 2008
iTrader: (0)
02-13-2008

Yes they are. You know why? Because NOW, they lost my business!
Reply With Quote
  # 5 (permalink)
Old
Promotion Team Leader
Posts: 1,427
Join Date: Aug 2007
iTrader: (0)
Location: Sujangarh (Rajasthan,India)
02-14-2008

Quote:
Originally Posted by watward07 View Post
Yes they are. You know why? Because NOW, they lost my business!
Its starting company. Still in beta stage.
Let see what they can do further..


Directory forum| Webmaster Zone| Directory Point | Dierctory Blog
PR4
Bidding Directory | Blog of India
If Shadab is solution....I need my question back...

Reply With Quote
  # 6 (permalink)
Old
Newbie
Posts: 31
Join Date: Jan 2008
iTrader: (0)
02-23-2008

Mmm i think... that site are scam?

I have pass by many site like this and any have pay me
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools



PSD to HTML

vBulletin®, Copyright ©2000 - 2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. | SEO by vBSEO | Skin developed by vBStyles.com